Cancel "Blank Screen" on remote computer

I am remoting from one MBP  to another MBP in another part of my house. I'm using the Blank Screen feature to turn off the display. Occasionally, I walk away from the MBP running Splashtop Personal without disconnecting. Then if I go to the MBP running Splashtop Streamer, the screen is locked and I have to return to other MBP and disconnect. 

Is there any way to turn off Blank Screen or disconnect the remote connection while I'm standing next to the remote computer?


Please sign in to leave a comment.