How do I unsubscribe from an auto-renewing subscription on My Splashtop?

(IMPORTANT:  Uninstalling the app will not automatically stop your subscription — you must actively cancel the subscription using the process described here.  If you uninstall the app but don't cancel your subscription first, you will still be charged.  And you can always unsubscribe or change the subscription plan anytime before the current subscription period expires.)

 

If you have subscribed to the services Anywhere Access Pack or Productivity Pack via My Splashtop, but want to unsubscribe from the subscribed plan, please follow the instructions below.   (Reminder:  "Splashtop 2" is now known as "Splashtop Personal.")

  1. Please log in using your Splashtop Account on My Splashtop .
  2. Click the Manage Subscriptions link on the first page.

    manage_subscription.png

    Or, find your detailed Account Info by using the pull-down menu accessed near the upper right of the screen, t
    hen go to the Subscriptions tab. 

    account_info.png 
     
  3. Select the Turn off auto-renewal button, indicated in the red box below.

    Turn off auto_renewal.png 

  4. A confirmation window will appear,  telling you that the subscription will not automatically renew, and informing you of the date the subscription will end.  Select Turn off to complete the un-subscription process. 

    turn_off.png
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.