How can I unsubscribe/cancel from my auto-renewing subscription (Anywhere Access Pack or Productivity Pack)?

If you subscribed to the services (Anywhere Access Pack or Productivity Pack) on My SplashtopApple App Store, or Google Play Store, you only can unsubscribe from the services by doing it on the original purchasing platform.

Provided below are the links to articles related to the "unsubscribing procedures" for each purchasing platform.  You may refer to the details in these articles:

 

 

IMPORTANT

  • Canceling a subscription will not retroactively refund subscription payments, and previously charged subscription fees cannot be pro-rated based on cancellation date.
  • For example, if you purchased a one-year subscription on Jan. 1 for $10 and decide to cancel it on July 1, you will still have access to the subscription until Dec. 31 and will be charged the full $10, but you will not be charged another yearly subscription of $10 the following Jan. 1.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.